Things To Do > All Events > Outside

All Outside Events

State Park Free Days Outside

Sun Aug 25, Sat Sept 28, Mon Nov 11, Fri Nov 29

Swingin’ Summer Eve Festivals

Wed July 17, 5:30-8:30 pm

Cromwell Park North of Seattle Free

Magnuson Park Night Market Shopping

Thurs July 18, 4-9 pm

Magnuson Park North Seattle Free

Maynard Alley Party Community & Civics

Thurs July 18, 5-8 pm

Maynard Alley Chinatown-International District Free

Art on the Hill Art

Thurs July 18, 5-9 pm

Tacoma Tacoma Free

Seattle Sounds Summer Concert Series Music

Thurs July 18, 6:30-8 pm, Thurs July 25, 6:30-8 pm, Wed July 31, 6:30-8 pm, Wed Aug 7, 6:30-8 pm, Thurs Aug 15, 6:30-8 pm, Wed Aug 21, 6:30-8 pm, Thurs Aug 29, 6:30-8 pm

Blues/Country/Folk, Rock/Pop

Chihuly Garden and Glass Seattle Center

Tallulahs Summer Music Series Music

Thurs July 18, 6-9 pm, Thurs Aug 15, Thurs Sept 19

Jazz

Tallulah's Capitol Hill Free

Thursday Night Thing Concert Series Music

Starts July 18 Thurs, 6-7:30 pm. Through Aug 29

Funk/Reggae, Rock/Pop

Bellevue Square Eastside Free

Movies in the Park Film

Fri July 19, Sat July 27, Tues Aug 6, Fri Aug 9, Fri Aug 16, Fri Aug 23

Tacoma Tacoma Free

Sail-in Cinema Film

Starts July 19 Fri. Through Aug 23

Port of Everett Marina North of Seattle Free

Chicago Music

July 19-20 at 7 pm

Rock/Pop

Chateau Ste. Michelle North of Seattle $59/$91 (sold Out)

Cornstock 2019 Music

July 19-21

Blues/Country/Folk

Cornstock North of Seattle $20/$50
  • 1-30 of 282

Found something you like and don't want to forget about it later?
Just click "Save Event" on any event page to save it to your own private list.

Are we missing something? Submit a listing